01-05-2007
what a shock that leapfrog.
i'm mildly annoyed at the "i'm obviously not working" interface while browsing on the job.
i cannae see pix beyond tits and ass (some i put there).
i'd like better tracking of posts and images and an option to filter or at least thumbnail the pix.
i'm not wholly against it. i'll give it time. i hope if the populous is truly upset with it, they learn to deal. i'd hate to lose folk like we did over V4 and V5.
i've been thinking of starting a thread on how long you, the reader, plan on being here... then again, maybe we don't want to know the answers.
back to leapfrog:
i really like the concept and easy of the file sucker, but the execution is somewhat faulted. no one knows you sent them something.
i want better customization.
i like the ease to reach members.
navigation is a bit clunky.
more to come.
Sunday, March 23, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment